The Graded Series

by Nemo James

Written and distributed widely in the 1970′s.
This is a series of 5 booklets of classical guitar solos graded from 1 to 5 written by Nemo James. Recordings of the pieces are also available free of charge. Website address is

Click here to post comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Submit your Video!.

If you are a newbie yet a guitar enthusiast and you are seeking to buy one among the best guitars for beginners, then there are tips and facts you will have to put into consideration.

Other News